Contact

We're Here For You

Have questions? Need help? Just want to say hello? We love to hear from you! Send us an email or give us a call. 

Please note, we will be closed on July 4-5 so our team can enjoy the  Indepdenence Day holiday.

Membership:  membership@theclm.org

Education & Compliance:  edcompliance@theclm.org

Events:  eventhelp@theclm.org                
            
UCC:  ucchelp@theclm.org

General Inquiries:  help@theclm.org

Sales 
​Jeremy Campbell
Vice President of Partnerships
513.377.7228
jeremy.campbell@theclm.org

Bryan Pifer
Senior Account Executive
513.444.4560
bryan.pifer@theclm.org

Megan Josd
Account Executive
954.393.0710
megan.josd@theclm.org

 
Content Team
Have an idea for an article? Submit it here.

Erik Gilkey
Vice President of Content
513.460.5247
eric.gilkey@theclm.org

Jason Williams
Art Director/Publishing Operations Manager
513.400.8060
jason.williams@theclm.org

Phil Gusman
Senior Managing Editor
845.492.9874
phil.gusman@theclm.org


Address:   2 South University Drive, Suite 100, Plantation, FL 33324

Phone:  954.587.2488